Yes, you can do that. There is a special setting in the Options section.
2) Here you can activate or deactivate comments!
3) Moderating means that a comment is only published after you have released the comment.
4) For this purpose you should have a message sent to you by email, so that the activation can take place promptly.
5) The message will be sent to the registered email address.
6) This sets the number of comments you want to see on a page.